ELLIS CLINIC TESTIMONIALS


January 12, 2022

Very friendly and helpful staff. I would definitely recommend.

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Stan

 



 

January 11, 2022

Dr Ellis was thoroughly involved in learning all aspects of my concerns, reviewed my medical records, listened to how my issues affected my daily life, and provided approprate and accurate Nexus Statements for each issue. I strongly recommend Dr Ellis at the Ellis Clinic to anyone that needs a legal medical Nesus Statement for their VA Issues.

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Phil C

 



 

January 11, 2022

The staff is always helpful and show concern for issues in my health that happen. In several instances Amanda and Lori have both went far over my expectations or experienced at other physicians practices.

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Bill B

 



 

January 11, 2022

Absolutely Amazing! Dr. Ellis is a caring passionate Veteran who cares and is knowledgeable what else can you ask for!

5 Stars
5 Stars

- John A

 



 

January 6, 2022

Dr Ellis' staff are very friendly and professional. I always have an excellent experience with them.

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Jerry M

 



 

December 8, 2021

Great Doctor! Great staff! I love my peeps at Ellis Clinic.

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Tia D

 



 

December 3, 2021

Staff was extremely knowledgeable about VA disability claims. They thoroughly went over my medical records with me and physically evaluated my current medical condition.

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Carl K

 



 

December 2, 2021

I honestly can't say enough about this facility. All the staff are very professional and extremely helpful. I highly recommend the Ellis Clinic and only wish I would have discovered them sooner. It was a pleasure to get to talk to Dr. Ellis and Nicole I have a tremendous level of respect for him and all of his staff. He really cares and knows his stuff. His PA is a blessing from GOD she help me and answer every question I ask no matter how long it took. Help me tremendously filling out paperwork and explaining the best and worst outcome God bless them all

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Aaron F

 



 

November 15, 2021

Greatly appreciate the services of Dr. Ellis and his staff. My experience with the office has been excellent and I was able to get positive results for my long term disabilities that have persisted for years. I highly recommend their services and will definitely pass the word on. Thank you!

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Ldtfam

 



 

October 13, 2021

Very very nice staff and Doctor. Took time to answer questions and make me feel like they care.

5 Stars
5 Stars

- April D

 



 

October 12, 2021

Excellent service

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Cornelius G

 



 

October 12, 2021

Had apt at Ellis Clinic this morning. Amanda and the rest of the staff were very efficient and thorough. Great group of people to work with.

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Eugene T

 



 

October 7, 2021

Very nice and organized staff. Highly recommended.

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Dwight R

 



 

October 7, 2021

Incredible visit. Very caring people.

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Adric M

 



 

October 7, 2021

Dr Ellis' staff are very friendly and professional. I always have an excellent experience with them.

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Jerry M

 



 

September 28, 2021

Best Federal Worker's Compensation doctor in the country!!

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Roberta O

 



 

September 22, 2021

Excellent service. I will refer to anyone for a complete and compassionate service and care.

5 Stars
5 Stars

- William M

 



 

September 9, 2021

Dr. Ellis is a great doctor, both physically and spiritually. He prays with me and quotes scripture every time I see him. His staff our always helpful and very knowledgeable when it comes to any and all aspects of handling your care and case, whatever it is. Dr. Ellis is a foremost expert in compensation and isn't scared to tell it how it is. I highly recommend this place.

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Geno Y

 



 

September 9, 2021

They were willing to bend to make my appointment happen. Outstanding staff. Thank you

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Kim S

 



 

August 18, 2021

Doctor Ellis & staff are the best, compassionate understanding insightful. When you need to get it done it's doctor Ellis and team!

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Michael Sherburne

 



 

August 11, 2021

Dr Ellis clinic is great And his PA Amanda is One in a Million Very respected and Appreciated and Very Intelligent and A Good Person That Truly Cares about Her Patients I have been patient At Ellis Clinic for 16 years and would go nowhere else for My Federal Workers Competition Claim's They Have Never Failed Me AND Saved My Life Ole Charles Gregory Childress County TEXAS God Bless

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Charles G

 



 

August 10, 2021

It was awesome. Showed up got right in there. And taking care of.

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Ronnie O

 



 

August 4, 2021

I honestly can't say enough about this facility. All the staff are very professional and extremely helpful. I highly recommend the Ellis Clinic and only wish I would have discovered them sooner. It was a pleasure to get to talk to Dr. Ellis and Nicole I have a tremendous level of respect for him and all of his staff. He really cares and knows his stuff. His PA is a blessing from GOD she help me and answer every question I ask no matter how long it took. Help me tremendously filling out paperwork and explaining the best and worst outcome God bless them all

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Aaron F

 



 

July 21, 2021

Ellis Clinic offers excellent care and offers timely services and has a very professional and knowledgeable staff I highly recommend them

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Janet C

 



 

July 20, 2021

Every doctor and staff member at this clinic is by far some of the best professional people at their job in this business that I have ever had the privilege of knowing very professional people I have never gone to an appointment there that I didn't feel right at home they have a way of making you feel like a part of the family they're just the nicest people as well as being the professionals that they are. You know you have a good physician/doctor when you look forward to going to your appointments. That is absolutely my feelings keep up the great work everybody you're number one in my books.

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Timothy W

 



 

June 29, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Feel very conifident with my FERS retirement moving forward in thier hands.

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Liberty Prime 5000

 



 

June 28, 2021

Great people very professional and put you at ease. They always have time for you if you have questions. If you need anything they are more then happy to help you. PA Amanda is great with people and very knowledgeable of her job, she will always help you with anything you may need. The office is ran very professional and is clean and well taken care of.

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Kelley S

 



 

June 24, 2021

Great place to go when you get injured on the job. Very friendly, and they care and help above and beyond what you would expext.

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Kendall D

 



 

June 21, 2021

These folks are some of the nicest and most knowledgeable staff you will ever have the opportunity to see. While we don't get hurt on purpose and that is the last thing anyone wants, it is nice to know these folks are there if you need them!!

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Sam H

 



 

June 16, 2021

They are always prompt and friendly. I have total confidence in The Ellis staff.

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Lujeania C

 



 

June 16, 2021

I really enjoyed seeing Dr. Ellis today it was good to see him Thanks.

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Quintin B

 



 

June 9, 2021

They were very helpful and knowledgeable. Helping me understand what ratings I am eligible for.

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Brad G

 



 

June 3, 2021

Dr Ellis is a breath of fresh air. Taking the time to listen and explain, to me what is going on and what to expect. No matter how you feel when you see Dr Ellis you will eventually have a smile on my your face to match your smiling heart. I have been a nurse for over 20 years and Dr Ellis is one of the few doctors that I have met that I can tell you hands down, is the most amazing and knowledgeable doctors I have met.

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Pio P

 



 

June 2, 2021

I have seen Dr. Ellis for over 6 to 7 years, his doctor, Amanda is awesome, she has helped me through these tough years dealing with my injury and workers comp (incompetent) trying to get a badly needed surgery approved. All employees at the office are professional, and make my visits the best thing in a months period. Since I only visit once a month, I look forward to seeing everyone at Dr. Ellis's clinic. One of the top rated doctors in my book for the Oklahoma City area.

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Michael C

 



 

June 2, 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff. I would definitely recommend.

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Stan

 



 

June 1, 2021

Dr. Ellis Clinic is amazing! Dr. Ellis and his staff are extremely friendly, caring, informative, and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Ellis Clinic. Thank you, and god bless you!

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Gabriel S

 



 

June 1, 2021

Best staff in the country! I have been fighting the VA for 15 years, and Dr. Ellis has come to my rescue!

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Antwuan B

 



 

June 1, 2021

Absolutely the best when dealing with Federal Work Comp issues and making sure you get timely treatment.

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Clint M

 



 

May 25, 2021

One word excellent!!

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Robert R

 



 

May 24, 2021

I was really nervous before my appointment not knowing what to expect, but it was a really great interaction. I'm putting in an increase for my V.A. disability and filing for SSDI. I felt listened to and understood. I felt like the appropriate questions were asked and I was given time to answer them. I felt it was a really great experience and would recommend them for assistance with any disability issue.

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Nadine O

 



 

May 21, 2021

The PA was very professional and patient. She listened and did not rush through the exam. She is very knowledgable and it is clear that she wants to help the patient.

4 Stars
4 Stars

- Winifred R

 



 

May 18, 2021

Great people and great care. I recommend them for workers comp. claims.

5 Stars
5 Stars

- James B

 



 

May 18, 2021

Excellent medical staff.

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Michael R

 



 

May 18, 2021

A superb medical team with exceptionally outstanding customer service.

5 Stars
5 Stars

- George W

 



 

May 17, 2021

Ellis clinic is amazing. They have a very professional staff and truly listen to their patients. They are affordable and for me it was worth the flight from Cali to OKC. If you want it to be done right come to Ellis Clinic. Dr Ellis is the guy to see.

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Jacob M

 



 

May 11, 2021

I honestly cannot say enough about this facility. All the staff are very professional and extremely helpful. I highly recommend the Ellis Clinic and only wish I would have discovered them sooner. It was a pleasure to get to talk to Doc Ellis and I have a tremendous level of respect for him and all he has done for service members. By far, this has been the absolute best experience I have had dealing with a staff that listened to what I had to say and were detailed to my needs. Thank you again to each of you!

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Roger D

 



 

May 7, 2021

"Very professional, helpful and kind staff. I highly recommend the Ellis Clinic.

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Patricia J

 



 

May 6, 2021

A+++ Very Professional staff.

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Henry V

 



 

April 29, 2021

Dr Ellis was thoroughly involved in learning all aspects of my concerns, reviewed my medical records, listened to how my issues affected my daily life, and provided approprate and accurate Nexus Statements for each issue. I strongly recommend Dr Ellis at the Ellis Clinic to anyone that needs a legal medical Nesus Statement for their VA Issues.

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Phil C

 



 

April 26, 2021

Very professional yet down to earth. Great doctor's office.

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Perry C

 



 

April 26, 2021

Dr Ellis staff is excellent Amanda, Stephanie all very professional and helpful and friendly. Very helpful with DOL Veteran services too

5 Stars
5 Stars

- L Talley

 



 

April 5, 2021

Excellent prompt service. All questions about treatment were addressed in knowledgable, professional, courteous manner. I highly recommend Ellis Clinic.

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Vernon B

 



 

April 2, 2021

"Awesome, friendly and caring staff. I would recommend Ellis Clinic to my friends and family. Peaceful atmosphere where you can feel relaxed. God bless

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Trenelle R

 



 

March 31, 2021

Everybody is well knowledgeable and friendly.

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Mae C

 



 

March 30, 2021

They are Outstanding. I flew to the Ellis Clinic from Boston. And would do it again. Explain what and why, to the issues I am having. Made me feel at ease with the whole process.

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Richard B

 



 

March 30, 2021

It was a long drive but well worth it.

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Chris R

 



 

March 29, 2021

If you need Workman Compensation and VA Medica help The Ellis Clinic is there for you. I would recommend you to visit them, they are very professional and very caring of your needs.

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Lillian B

 



 

March 29, 2021

I have been going to Ellis Clinic for 10 years. They are extremely knowledgeable and helps you every step of the way with DOL process. Thank you Ellis Clinic staff for all you do for me!

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Linda R

 



 

March 25, 2021

The doctor was well educated on my symptoms. I was glad, because other doctors I saw thought it was in my mine. Great doctor

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Linda G

 



 

March 25, 2021

Very amazing people, I felt like family. When I needed someone, when I needed a friendly face, they stepped up! I can't thank them enough!

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Richard Y

 



 

March 24, 2021

The Ellis clinic has a very experienced and top quality to staff.The Doctors know how to relate to your issues and ask the pertinent questions about your condition.

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Dave S

 



 

March 15, 2021

"I appreciate the outstanding professionalism of Dr. Ellis and his entire staff they are all very courteous and sensitive to the needs of their customers, during my VA appointment as I advocate and fight the good fight on behalf of my beloved husband Sgt Lamar Cromwell Who died due to exposure to the camp Lejeune toxic water contamination I was so impressed about the level of knowledge and research they have done concerning this issue it was simply outstanding I thought I had done my homework wow they did theirs as well. My very first virtual appointment they assured me that they would fight not 100% but 200% on my behalf and that meant so much to me especially when it was proven I recommend the #EllisClinic for all your VA disability claims and more. And when I say they did their homework it was proven also in the outstanding Nexus letter that I fought so hard to get, All praises to the most high God problem solved. ???????????? THANKS TEAM ELLIS ????????????????

5 Stars
5 Stars

- J. Denise C

 



 

March 12, 2021

Love this doctor and his staff. Takes time and patience when dealing with w/c labor department. And they have helped a long way..even when it didn't seem like it was going anywhere...they never gave up on me and finally it all worked out. Can't thank them enough.

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Sherry K

 



 

March 10, 2021

"By far the most professional and courteous staff I have ever experienced!! Dr. Ellis himself is awesome and the most knowledgeable doctor I have ever met in regards to VA & OWCP. I needed to have an impairment rating done for an OWCP injury. I live in Boca Raton, FL and he came highly recommended. OWCP would only pay travel expenses for a doctor within a certain radius. Therefore I would have to pay out of my own pocket. Glad I took their advice and couldn't be happier. Make your appointment with him you won't be disappointed!!!!

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Jimmy L

 



 

March 2, 2021

Dr. Ellis is the best in the business. He's an excellent communicator and he knows all about DOL-OWCP that can be confusing at times. Dr. Ellis breaks it down and makes sure you're able to get your claims handled.

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Camille M

 



 

February 23, 2021

The Ellis Clinic was so helpful would definitely recommend.

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Jonathan G

 



 

February 22, 2021

Excellent Customer Service Doctor Nurse Practitioner and staff were all so nice and welcoming

5 Stars
5 Stars

- April R

 



 

February 12, 2021

The doc was thorough. Paid attention to detail and was versed in all kinds of issues that was in my record I didn't even realize. I highly recommend The Ellis Clinic when dealing with VA Disability issues.

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Geron R

 



 

February 4, 2021

The doctor was very thorough one questions and exam. Highly recommend.

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Carrol H

 



 

February 4, 2021

Was seen by Dr Ellis today for schedule award rating. First time going to the Ellis Clinic. All the staff friendly, courteous, and professional at all times. Dr Ellis, exceptional individual with a wealth of knowledge and experience. Through examination and explanations to where even I understood. Took the time to answer all my questions and addressed all my concerns. Highly recommend!

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Bill K

 



 

February 4, 2021

The PA was great and knew what she is very professional the nurse was also great. She did my vitals in a very professional way!

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Coyote B

 



 

January 26, 2021

"They are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. They also make you feel comfortable and free to tell them how you are feeling no matter how bad or good. I feel so blessed to have them on my side to get help and feel better. Workers compensation is a VERY intimidating thing to take on and they will help you every step of the way!!! I can't say enough good things about how much they have helped me through a VERY hard time. If you get hurt at work, having them on your side is the only way to go .

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Holly M

 



 

January 13, 2021

I just finished my appointment here and everything was very professional and they care for your situation. Highly recommend

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Michael W

 



 

January 11, 2021

Absolutely Amazing! Dr. Ellis is a caring passionate Veteran who cares and is knowledgeable what else can you ask for!

5 Stars
5 Stars

- John A

 



 

January 8, 2021

Excellent procedure and attention to detail with each client

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Shannon M

 



 

January 27, 2020

Dr Ellis is Awesome!!! He is one of the very very few Workers Compensation doctors that knows how to deal with the OWCP system and Post Office BS! He is a true advocate for the injured worker. I've been seeing him since 2009 and have flown in from as far as Puerto Rico for my yearly physical and OWCP documentation. Thanks Dr Ellis!

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Wanda M

 



 

December 26, 2019

Fantastic Dr, professional staff. It felt so good to meet a Dr. That not only knows the rules, regulations, and laws governing Fed OWCP, but truly cares and wants to help you. He spent 2 hrs listening to me, talking to me, going over my paperwork, examining me...and letting me know what I am entitled to. Then before leaving, he prayed with me. I left there in tears...so relieved to finally find someone who cared and would help me. Dr. Ellis is an Angel, sent to help the down trodden.

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Elaine B

 



 

September 3, 2019

I flew in from Southern California on a grueling overnight trip to see Dr. Ellis. All commentators are correct. Doc Ellis is one hell of a guy. Excellent physician with superb knowledge of all aspects of OWCP, particularly how it manipulates the system against persons with legitimate claims and plays on their ignorance . Dr. Ellis was quite impressed with my knowledge of the system and commented to that effect. Upon getting down to business, Doc Ellis brought up some medical issues I have that would qualify me for additional schedule awards. Doc Ellis spent a good three hours with me and demonstrated a sophistication about medical aspects of OWCP that is second to none. For anyone serious about getting a claim approved by OWCP or a schedule award, Doctor Ellis is the only way to go. Don't bother looking for another physician for a report. It will only bring you grief. On a final note, there is a Hampton Hotel only a few minutes from Dr. Ellis' practice.

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Wolfgang H

 



 

March 13, 2019

Great experience at this clinic. I would recommend this clinic to anyone needing medical evidence for their disability case. Worth every penny!!!!!

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Tricia S

 



 

October 15, 2018

They are caring and really want what is best. Great staff and great doctor.

5 Stars
5 Stars

- Shelly H

 



 

January 29, 2018

Dr Ellis is professional, extremely knowledgeable about the VA healthcare system and disability claims process. He's also a caring and empathetic doctor who genuinely loves Veterans and wants the best for them. He helped me Increase my rating significantly! He also went the extra mile to write the VA doctors a letter advocating for my care. Highly recommended! Worth the commute.

5 Stars
5 Stars

- A MH

 



 

August 3, 2017

Fantastic doctor and staff...no excuses--just help. Dr. Ellis helped me to get my additional claim accepted and provided support for the claim. Well worth it and refreshing in a world of doctors who say no to workman's comp.

5 Stars
5 Stars

- William B

 



 

February 23, 2017

I flew into Oklahoma from Nurnberg, Germany for a VA disability medical exam & opinion which was scheduled in February 2017. I arrived 15min early and was greeted with smiles. I was seen ontime. The staff took vitals and then waited briefly in an exam room to be seen Dr. Ellis. Dr Ellis was extremely knowledgeable as you might expect from a seasoned doctor... whom then educated me on several aspects of my in-service military injuries especially sleep apnea. This exam took about 1:30hrs. Highly recommend any Veteran and Federal employee to be evaluated by this Physician. God Bless!

5 Stars
5 Stars

- R Alexander

 



 

October 13, 2014

"excellent people. excellent place. i highly recommend the ellis clinic. Dr. ellis and his people really know their stuff...

5 Stars
5 Stars

- D.A. U